top of page

Encanto Tropical
REPLAYS

DJ Angel's "Encanto Tropical" airs every 2nd and 4th Thursday on World Salsa Radio

21:00 Tokyo

05:00 PT | 08:00 ET | 12:00 UTC | 14:00 CET

(Standard Time)

Episode 1 - April 14, 2022

Guest: DJ El Chino

(2:07:20 / 24 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 2 - April 28, 2022

Guests: DJ Gia Fu / Dorance Lorza

(2:11:16 / 26 tracks)

Details

---

 

Highlight Mix 1

(Episodes 1 & 2)

---

 

Episode 3 - May 12, 2022

Guest: Manny Martinez

(2:20:06 / 24 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 4 - May 26, 2022

Guest: Steve Guasch

(2:19:58 / 27 tracks)

Details

---

 

Highlight Mix 2

(Episodes 3 & 4)

---

 

Episode 5 - June 9, 2022

Guest: Giany Despointes (Lengaïa Salsa Brava)

(2:17:16 / 25 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 6 - June 23, 2022

Guest: G-ya

(2:02:17 / 21 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 7 - July 14, 2022

Guest: Ryoko Ohara

(2:01:37 / 22 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 8 - July 28, 2022

Guest: Jan Reijnders

(2:06:25 / 23 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 9 - August 11, 2022

Guest: None

Three-hour salsa mix; no commentary

(3:07:37 / 41 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 10 - August 25, 2022

Guest: DJ Nik

(2:07:56 / 25 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 11 - Sept 8, 2022

Guests: Frankie Martinez & Lia Robertson

(2:18:56 / 26 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 12 - Sept 22, 2022

Guest: Sr Ortegon

(2:05:57 / 25 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 13 - Oct 13, 2022

Guest: Felipe Martinez (EldelaClaveSF)

(2:13:17 / 26 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 14 - Oct 27, 2022

Guest: Fabrizio Zoro 

(2:24:01 / 27 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 15 - Nov 10, 2022

Guest: Nora 

(2:12:40 / 24 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 16 - Nov 24, 2022

Featured: Latin Music in Japan 

(2:00:52 / 24 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 17 - Dec 8, 2022

Guest: Bongohead 

(2:11:09 / 21 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 18 - Dec 22, 2022

Special Edition: Best of 2022 Salsa

Feat. Guest DJ Rem 

(2:05:09 / 25 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 20 - Apr 13, 2023

(2:08:58 / 29 tracks)

Details

---

 

NEXT SHOW

Episode 23 - May 25, 2023

---

 

Episode 19 - Mar 23, 2023

(2:04:50 / 27 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 21 - Apr 27, 2023

(2:04:51 / 27 tracks)

Details

---

 

Episode 22 - May 11, 2023

(1:58:45 / 24 tracks)

Details

bottom of page