top of page
Search

Birthday Salsa Fundraiser for MSF

Coming up... today! I am marking my birthday with a fundraiser for Médecins San Frontières (Doctors Without Borders). It will be great fun with salsa and DJ mates.

Facebook Live Stream Event

Five great DJs are joining me for a 6-hour live stream on Facebook:


DJ Eddie Hunt (UK)

DJ Hong (USA)

DJ Atsushi A-Chango (Japan)

DJ Mosquetero (Spain)

DJ Nik (USA)


The kick off is at 19:00 (Japan time) with my set. Join us and say hi in the chat!


03:00 PT / 05:00 COL / 06:00 ET / 11:00 BT / 12:00 CET


The DJ Team

For more information, including international times, check the event page.


Donations for MSF are welcome on the Donation page.



MSF is a great charity doing very important work around the world. It is a non-profit organization providing humanitarian medical assistance in crisis zones -- it is currently operating in more than 70 areas. Its many dedicated doctors, nurses, and staff need our support. It runs almost entirely on donations, so let's make a difference. Please donate.


Check the MSF website to learn more.

Comments


Blog Lists
EVENTS  |  MISC  |  MIXES & CLIPS  |  MUSIC
RADIO: [ All ]  [ ET Episode Highlights ]

bottom of page