top of page
Search

Cuban Salsa Session on Encanto Tropical

Up next is an all-Cuban mix for Episode 23 of Encanto Tropical on World Salsa Radio. Tune in for some fire...

Salsa Cubana playlist

Arrancando motores para el próximo show de mi programa radial Encanto Tropical (#23) a través de WorldSalsaRadio. Es una mezcla de música cubana contemporánea (información de abajo).

World Salsa Radio の次回の Encanto Tropical 放送に向けてプレイリストを準備中です。すべて現代キューバ音楽。



Encanto Tropical 23

DJ Angel Figueroa

www.worldsalsaradio.com

Thu June 8 / 21:00 Japan (120min)

05:00 PT• 08:00 ET • 12:00 UTC • 14:00 CET



Featured Artists:

Alberto García & Alcibiades Durruthy (feat. Juan Munuía)

Alexander Abreu

Alexander Guerra, D’Nuevo Son

Berna Jam

Christian y Rey

Combinación de La Habana

Criss y la Descarga

Eduardo Sandoval

El Micha

El Rubio Loco

Elito Revé y su Charangón

Formell y Los Van Van

Havana D’Primera

Issac Delgado

Joel Torres El Cata

Manana Club y Papucho

Manolito Simonet Y Su Trabuco

Maykel Flores

Maravillas de Florida

Maurizio Donà

Mixael Cabrera

Pascualito Cabrejas y su Tumbao Habana

Plena 79

Ray Garcia DJ, DJ El Dan (feat. Dayan)

Soneros All Stars

Sounds of Cuba

Timbalive

Willy Chirino


 

Encanto Tropical, E23

DJ Angel Figueroa

"Cuban Session"

Thu June 8, 21:00 Japan Time

05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 12:00 UTC / 14:00 CET


Listen to Encanto Tropical on World Salsa Radio (DJ Angel Figueroa)

To listen live, first click on the link above. Then create a username in the white box before clicking the play button. Wait a few seconds for the show to load. Don't forget to say "hi" in the chat! (All episodes are also available for replay).


 

Encanto Tropical

is a part of


with DJ Angel Figueroa

Broadcasting from Chiba, Japan

2nd & 4th Thursdays

Subscribe for email updates

about Encanto Tropical


Visit World Salsa Radio for more programs


Comments


Blog Lists
EVENTS  |  MISC  |  MIXES & CLIPS  |  MUSIC
RADIO: [ All ]  [ ET Episode Highlights ]

bottom of page