top of page
Search

Sofrito 7/8 with DJ Frankie Flores

This weekend I'm meeting up with DJ Frankie Flores, who is visiting Japan. Together we share some tunes in a Facebook live stream with lots of underground salsa. Join us!


Sofrito

Guest DJ Frankie Flores

Facebook Live

Saturday, July 8: 09:00-11:00 (Japan time)

5pm PT / 8pm ET July 7 / 02:00 CET July 8

See the FB Event page for details


Sofrito with DJ Angel Figueroa and DJ Friankie Flores

Blog Lists
EVENTS  |  MISC  |  MIXES & CLIPS  |  MUSIC
RADIO: [ All ]  [ Encanto Tropical Episode Highlights ]

bottom of page