top of page
Search

MambOki 20th Anniversary

Replay Encanto Tropical 32 using the link at the bottom of this page: 26 songs (2:01:10).


Encanto Tropical 32 (World Salsa Radio) with DJ Angel Figueroa -- MamBoki 20th Anniversary

Two weeks ago I had the thrill of deejaying at a weekend event in Okinawa marking the 20th Anniversary of MambOki Latin Dance Studio, run by Erik Rodriguez, whose talents as a performer, instructor, and mentor deserve high praise. Congrats to him!

Episode 32 is made up of tracks from playlists used for my two sets at the event on Friday and Saturday.


Encanto Tropical 32 (World Salsa Radio) with DJ Angel Figueroa - MamBoki 20th Anniversary
Some of the artists included in Episode 32

Full attribution is given on the show. Featured artists are listed below.


Alméstica

Antonio Cartagena

Benedict & The Magic Band

Chuck Velez

Coco Garcia

Cuba Quartet

DDLO

Dj Fabrizio Zoro, El Vikingo De La Salsa

Dj Maurizio Dona'

Dj Ricky Campanelli

Eduardo Zayas y Su Ez la Banda

El Equipo Del Norte

El Tumbao de Ricar

Fabio Gianni and LunaMea Quartet

Gia Fu

Joel Torres El Cata

KUARE

La Excelencia

La Santa Rumba

Larry Bass

Lucas van Merwijk and His Cu-Bop City Big Band

Marco Puma

New Swing Sextet

Riverita Y Su Orquesta Noche Caliente Ft Danny Rivera Jr


 

REPLAY EPISODE 32


 

Next Episode

33

Theme TBD

Encanto Tropical 33 (DJ Angel Figueroa, World Salsa Radio)

Feb 8 2024 Thu

5am PT / 8am ET / 13:00 UK / 14:00 CET / 22:00 Japan


 

Encanto Tropical

is a part of


with DJ Angel Figueroa

Broadcasting from Chiba, Japan

2nd & 4th Thursdays

Subscribe for email updates

about Encanto Tropical


Visit World Salsa Radio for more programs


Comments


Blog Lists
EVENTS  |  MISC  |  MIXES & CLIPS  |  MUSIC
RADIO: [ All ]  [ ET Episode Highlights ]

bottom of page