Guest: Manny Martinez on 'Encanto Tropical'

Coming up on ‘Encanto Tropical’ at WorldSalsaRadio.com, our special guest is... Manny Martinez.


Based in San Francisco, the New York native was the lead vocalist for the highly-acclaimed Conjunto Azabache album (2000) that he and his brother, Ray, put together. He is currently recording new material with his band “La Rebeldia”.


Tune in on May 12 to learn more about the singer, songwriter, and bandleader Manny Martinez! (05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 12:00 GMT)



> Listen to Manny Martinez & La Rebeldia on Spotify


In addition to Azabache and La Rebeldia, on the playlist are several artists for the main part of the show or for the other featured spotlights:


☆ Recent Salsa Releases: Spanish Harlem Orchestra Sr Ortegon La Maxima 79 Orquesta


☆ Japanese Latin music: Latin Yaro Orquesta del Sol Karamushi & Copa Salvo


☆ Cuban Classics: DJ Sergio Babacar Inter Orchestre Tropicana All Stars


Also featuring: Jimmy Bosch Curao En Salsa Orquesta Yaré …plus more



---

Encanto Tropical 3

DJ Angel Figueroa

WorldSalsaRadio.com

Thu 5/12 21:00 (Tokyo)

05:00 PT | 08:00 ET | 12:00 GMT