Guest: DJ Gia Fu on 'Encanto Tropical'

Coming up on 4/28 is “Encanto Tropical” —Episode 2 on WorldSalsaRadio.com… 🎶


Along with an exciting lineup of music, I have as my special guest Gia Fu!



Hong Kong-based DJ Gia Fu is recently getting a lot of deserved attention. In addition to producing the highly acclaimed recent album by Angel Melendez, she also made big news as one of the DJs for the upcoming Prague Salsa Marathon.



DJ Gia Fu has some very interesting things to say — Don’t miss it on April 28!


Coming soon is more info about the featured musicians on Encanto Tropical #2. Stay tuned!


---


Encanto Tropical

WorldSalsaRadio.com


Every 2nd and 4th Thursday

21:00 (Tokyo)

05:00 PT | 08:00 ET | 12:00 GMT